Have a hard time tracking California Fantasy 5 results ?
LOTTOmania will check all your tickets in one easy shot !

California Fantasy 5 lottery software

Learn how to save money beating only on the best California Fantasy 5 numbers and avoid combinations that are unlikely to be drawn. If you are looking for a software to suggest numbers to play California Fantasy 5 based on analysis of patterns of previous drawings, and you would like to print your numbers directly on California Fantasy 5 play slips download our lotttery software - LOTTOmania now.

Get started today with a free trial!

  • 30 days free trial |
  • California Fantasy 5 supported
Download

Professional lottery software to play California Fantasy 5 using more numbers for the least amount of money! With LOTTOmania you will gain an amazing ability to generate lotto systems for California Fantasy 5 with a minimum winning guarantee, apply filters to reduce the number of combinations included in your wheel. This absolutely amazing product is able to download the latest California Fantasy 5 results automatically - just by one click. No need to enter results by hand !

Winning California Fantasy 5 lottery is not as difficult as it may seem if you follow a plan. You'll be amazed at how well this system works.

Would you like to know more? Please visit:
lottery software - video tutorials

Purchase LOTTOmania and start winning the California Fantasy 5 Today!

Order Now

California Fantasy 5 results

Draw Date California Fantasy 5 winning numbers
Tue 17 May 2022 05 - 22 - 24 - 32 - 35
Mon 16 May 2022 03 - 04 - 07 - 29 - 34
Sun 15 May 2022 02 - 08 - 09 - 15 - 33
Sat 14 May 2022 06 - 08 - 10 - 19 - 34
Fri 13 May 2022 02 - 10 - 13 - 21 - 27
Thu 12 May 2022 07 - 08 - 13 - 18 - 21
Wed 11 May 2022 13 - 15 - 19 - 21 - 23
Tue 10 May 2022 01 - 09 - 22 - 23 - 35
Mon 9 May 2022 05 - 08 - 24 - 25 - 35
Sun 8 May 2022 02 - 03 - 09 - 25 - 39
Sat 7 May 2022 13 - 15 - 25 - 26 - 35
Fri 6 May 2022 03 - 09 - 14 - 25 - 26
Thu 5 May 2022 02 - 11 - 18 - 21 - 27
Wed 4 May 2022 07 - 16 - 26 - 33 - 35
Tue 3 May 2022 01 - 12 - 27 - 29 - 38
Mon 2 May 2022 11 - 13 - 29 - 34 - 38
Sun 1 May 2022 08 - 14 - 29 - 36 - 37
Sat 30 Apr 2022 03 - 06 - 09 - 36 - 39
Fri 29 Apr 2022 02 - 09 - 16 - 21 - 30
Thu 28 Apr 2022 20 - 24 - 25 - 37 - 38

LOTTOmania2000.net is a privately and independently operated website not affiliated with the California Fantasy 5. Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the data reported. In the event of a discrepancy between this publication and the official results from the California Fantasy 5, the latter shall prevail. Data is provided for informational purposes only. LOTTOmania2000.net shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions in reliance on these listings. Complete game information and prize claiming instructions are available at the California Fantasy 5 official website.