Have a hard time tracking Canada Atlantic 6/49 results ?
LOTTOmania will check all your tickets in one easy shot !

Learn how to save money beating only on the best numbers and avoid combinations that are unlikely to be drawn. If you are looking for a software to suggest numbers to play based on analysis of patterns of previous drawings, and you would like to print your numbers directly on play slips download our lotttery software - LOTTOmania now.

Get started today with a free trial!

  • 30 days free trial |
  • Canada Atlantic 6/49 supported
Download

Professional lottery software to play Canada Atlantic 6/49 using more numbers for the least amount of money! With LOTTOmania you will gain an amazing ability to generate lotto systems for Canada Atlantic 6/49 with a minimum winning guarantee, apply filters to reduce the number of combinations included in your wheel. This absolutely amazing product is able to download the latest Canada Atlantic 6/49 results automatically - just by one click. No need to enter results by hand !

Winning Canada Atlantic 6/49 lottery is not as difficult as it may seem if you follow a plan. You'll be amazed at how well this system works.

Would you like to know more? Please visit:
lottery software - video tutorials

Purchase LOTTOmania and start winning the Canada Atlantic 6/49 Today!

Order Now
Draw Date Canada Atlantic 6/49 winning numbers
Sat 27 Feb 2021 04 - 30 - 32 - 34 - 42 - 47 - 24
Wed 24 Feb 2021 03 - 14 - 19 - 26 - 30 - 37 - 18
Sat 20 Feb 2021 19 - 26 - 37 - 40 - 42 - 48 - 05
Wed 17 Feb 2021 09 - 14 - 18 - 27 - 42 - 43 - 46
Sat 13 Feb 2021 19 - 28 - 31 - 36 - 44 - 45 - 46
Wed 10 Feb 2021 03 - 04 - 09 - 12 - 21 - 22 - 20
Sat 6 Feb 2021 17 - 23 - 24 - 36 - 37 - 49 - 13
Wed 3 Feb 2021 05 - 06 - 11 - 18 - 34 - 35 - 19
Sat 30 Jan 2021 17 - 19 - 30 - 39 - 43 - 47 - 49
Wed 27 Jan 2021 12 - 20 - 28 - 30 - 35 - 42 - 03
Sat 23 Jan 2021 01 - 17 - 27 - 33 - 43 - 47 - 28
Wed 20 Jan 2021 02 - 08 - 23 - 27 - 30 - 43 - 05
Sat 16 Jan 2021 11 - 13 - 18 - 28 - 42 - 43 - 06
Wed 13 Jan 2021 05 - 20 - 21 - 34 - 36 - 46 - 11
Sat 9 Jan 2021 07 - 13 - 26 - 29 - 35 - 49 - 19
Wed 6 Jan 2021 13 - 27 - 33 - 35 - 38 - 46 - 20
Sat 2 Jan 2021 04 - 18 - 24 - 37 - 38 - 43 - 25
Wed 30 Dec 2020 02 - 11 - 12 - 16 - 24 - 37 - 23
Sat 26 Dec 2020 14 - 18 - 22 - 41 - 45 - 46 - 31
Wed 23 Dec 2020 18 - 23 - 26 - 45 - 46 - 48 - 42

LOTTOmania2000.net is a privately and independently operated website not affiliated with the Canada Atlantic 6/49. Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the data reported. In the event of a discrepancy between this publication and the official results from the Canada Atlantic 6/49, the latter shall prevail. Data is provided for informational purposes only. LOTTOmania2000.net shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions in reliance on these listings. Complete game information and prize claiming instructions are available at the Canada Atlantic 6/49 official website.