Have a hard time tracking Canada Atlantic Bucko results ?
LOTTOmania will check all your tickets in one easy shot !

Learn how to save money beating only on the best numbers and avoid combinations that are unlikely to be drawn. If you are looking for a software to suggest numbers to play based on analysis of patterns of previous drawings, and you would like to print your numbers directly on play slips download our lotttery software - LOTTOmania now.

Get started today with a free trial!

  • 30 days free trial |
  • Canada Atlantic Bucko supported
Download

Professional lottery software to play Canada Atlantic Bucko using more numbers for the least amount of money! With LOTTOmania you will gain an amazing ability to generate lotto systems for Canada Atlantic Bucko with a minimum winning guarantee, apply filters to reduce the number of combinations included in your wheel. This absolutely amazing product is able to download the latest Canada Atlantic Bucko results automatically - just by one click. No need to enter results by hand !

Winning Canada Atlantic Bucko lottery is not as difficult as it may seem if you follow a plan. You'll be amazed at how well this system works.

Would you like to know more? Please visit:
lottery software - video tutorials

Purchase LOTTOmania and start winning the Canada Atlantic Bucko Today!

Order Now
Draw Date Canada Atlantic Bucko winning numbers
Sat 29 May 2021 01 - 08 - 18 - 20 - 32
Fri 28 May 2021 06 - 19 - 22 - 29 - 36
Thu 27 May 2021 22 - 27 - 32 - 35 - 41
Wed 26 May 2021 02 - 06 - 17 - 22 - 34
Tue 25 May 2021 18 - 21 - 26 - 32 - 39
Mon 24 May 2021 13 - 17 - 21 - 27 - 37
Sun 23 May 2021 06 - 18 - 31 - 37 - 39
Sat 22 May 2021 08 - 10 - 16 - 23 - 26
Fri 21 May 2021 01 - 11 - 14 - 18 - 25
Thu 20 May 2021 03 - 04 - 06 - 08 - 33
Wed 19 May 2021 04 - 07 - 17 - 21 - 23
Tue 18 May 2021 09 - 14 - 22 - 33 - 39
Mon 17 May 2021 05 - 08 - 14 - 36 - 41
Sun 16 May 2021 08 - 10 - 11 - 31 - 34
Sat 15 May 2021 21 - 23 - 27 - 32 - 38
Fri 14 May 2021 06 - 08 - 10 - 33 - 38
Thu 13 May 2021 10 - 16 - 17 - 31 - 34
Wed 12 May 2021 13 - 14 - 22 - 31 - 41
Tue 11 May 2021 04 - 05 - 06 - 14 - 28
Mon 10 May 2021 02 - 11 - 18 - 21 - 41

LOTTOmania2000.net is a privately and independently operated website not affiliated with the Canada Atlantic Bucko. Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the data reported. In the event of a discrepancy between this publication and the official results from the Canada Atlantic Bucko, the latter shall prevail. Data is provided for informational purposes only. LOTTOmania2000.net shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions in reliance on these listings. Complete game information and prize claiming instructions are available at the Canada Atlantic Bucko official website.