Have a hard time tracking Canada Western Max results ?
LOTTOmania will check all your tickets in one easy shot !

Learn how to save money beating only on the best numbers and avoid combinations that are unlikely to be drawn. If you are looking for a software to suggest numbers to play based on analysis of patterns of previous drawings, and you would like to print your numbers directly on play slips download our lotttery software - LOTTOmania now.

Get started today with a free trial!

  • 30 days free trial |
  • Canada Western Max supported
Download

Professional lottery software to play Canada Western Max using more numbers for the least amount of money! With LOTTOmania you will gain an amazing ability to generate lotto systems for Canada Western Max with a minimum winning guarantee, apply filters to reduce the number of combinations included in your wheel. This absolutely amazing product is able to download the latest Canada Western Max results automatically - just by one click. No need to enter results by hand !

Winning Canada Western Max lottery is not as difficult as it may seem if you follow a plan. You'll be amazed at how well this system works.

Would you like to know more? Please visit:
lottery software - video tutorials

Purchase LOTTOmania and start winning the Canada Western Max Today!

Order Now
Draw Date Canada Western Max winning numbers
Tue 4 May 2021 15 - 26 - 30 - 36 - 37 - 40 - 49 - 18
Fri 30 Apr 2021 03 - 20 - 27 - 29 - 38 - 45 - 47 - 42
Tue 27 Apr 2021 10 - 14 - 22 - 32 - 37 - 44 - 50 - 05
Fri 23 Apr 2021 09 - 11 - 18 - 21 - 31 - 38 - 43 - 34
Tue 20 Apr 2021 08 - 09 - 12 - 17 - 18 - 25 - 45 - 48
Fri 16 Apr 2021 07 - 19 - 22 - 24 - 39 - 40 - 44 - 30
Tue 13 Apr 2021 04 - 08 - 12 - 13 - 30 - 39 - 40 - 31
Fri 9 Apr 2021 01 - 04 - 14 - 15 - 31 - 32 - 36 - 47
Tue 6 Apr 2021 03 - 10 - 18 - 24 - 25 - 34 - 48 - 43
Fri 2 Apr 2021 07 - 13 - 21 - 38 - 39 - 46 - 47 - 49
Tue 30 Mar 2021 04 - 06 - 24 - 39 - 42 - 46 - 50 - 49
Fri 26 Mar 2021 02 - 19 - 23 - 29 - 32 - 38 - 50 - 16
Tue 23 Mar 2021 02 - 06 - 13 - 18 - 24 - 34 - 46 - 43
Fri 19 Mar 2021 01 - 14 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 44 - 46 - 33
Tue 16 Mar 2021 06 - 09 - 10 - 14 - 17 - 39 - 42 - 04
Fri 12 Mar 2021 06 - 29 - 31 - 36 - 39 - 43 - 48 - 07
Tue 9 Mar 2021 05 - 13 - 15 - 16 - 18 - 35 - 49 - 10
Fri 5 Mar 2021 04 - 07 - 13 - 28 - 29 - 39 - 43 - 24
Tue 2 Mar 2021 04 - 08 - 11 - 17 - 20 - 41 - 50 - 01
Fri 26 Feb 2021 06 - 16 - 23 - 26 - 39 - 40 - 50 - 11

LOTTOmania2000.net is a privately and independently operated website not affiliated with the Canada Western Max. Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the data reported. In the event of a discrepancy between this publication and the official results from the Canada Western Max, the latter shall prevail. Data is provided for informational purposes only. LOTTOmania2000.net shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions in reliance on these listings. Complete game information and prize claiming instructions are available at the Canada Western Max official website.