Have a hard time tracking Colorado Cash 5 results ?
LOTTOmania will check all your tickets in one easy shot !

Learn how to save money beating only on the best numbers and avoid combinations that are unlikely to be drawn. If you are looking for a software to suggest numbers to play based on analysis of patterns of previous drawings, and you would like to print your numbers directly on play slips download our lotttery software - LOTTOmania now.

Get started today with a free trial!

  • 30 days free trial |
  • Colorado Cash 5 supported
Download

Professional lottery software to play Colorado Cash 5 using more numbers for the least amount of money! With LOTTOmania you will gain an amazing ability to generate lotto systems for Colorado Cash 5 with a minimum winning guarantee, apply filters to reduce the number of combinations included in your wheel. This absolutely amazing product is able to download the latest Colorado Cash 5 results automatically - just by one click. No need to enter results by hand !

Winning Colorado Cash 5 lottery is not as difficult as it may seem if you follow a plan. You'll be amazed at how well this system works.

Would you like to know more? Please visit:
lottery software - video tutorials

Purchase LOTTOmania and start winning the Colorado Cash 5 Today!

Order Now
Draw Date Colorado Cash 5 winning numbers
Wed 28 Jul 2021 01 - 11 - 14 - 15 - 29
Tue 27 Jul 2021 01 - 07 - 09 - 15 - 32
Mon 26 Jul 2021 01 - 09 - 26 - 28 - 32
Sun 25 Jul 2021 09 - 12 - 22 - 23 - 31
Sat 24 Jul 2021 01 - 03 - 06 - 14 - 19
Fri 23 Jul 2021 05 - 09 - 13 - 27 - 29
Thu 22 Jul 2021 07 - 21 - 28 - 29 - 30
Wed 21 Jul 2021 05 - 08 - 18 - 26 - 32
Tue 20 Jul 2021 12 - 13 - 19 - 20 - 30
Mon 19 Jul 2021 07 - 08 - 10 - 17 - 31
Sun 18 Jul 2021 11 - 12 - 17 - 18 - 31
Sat 17 Jul 2021 07 - 08 - 10 - 21 - 29
Fri 16 Jul 2021 03 - 04 - 20 - 22 - 31
Thu 15 Jul 2021 02 - 11 - 12 - 22 - 30
Wed 14 Jul 2021 05 - 13 - 22 - 28 - 30
Tue 13 Jul 2021 06 - 09 - 16 - 19 - 27
Mon 12 Jul 2021 04 - 13 - 17 - 28 - 31
Sun 11 Jul 2021 01 - 04 - 17 - 23 - 32
Sat 10 Jul 2021 02 - 07 - 19 - 23 - 24
Fri 9 Jul 2021 02 - 13 - 17 - 24 - 27

LOTTOmania2000.net is a privately and independently operated website not affiliated with the Colorado Cash 5. Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the data reported. In the event of a discrepancy between this publication and the official results from the Colorado Cash 5, the latter shall prevail. Data is provided for informational purposes only. LOTTOmania2000.net shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions in reliance on these listings. Complete game information and prize claiming instructions are available at the Colorado Cash 5 official website.