Have a hard time tracking Colorado Lotto Plus results ?
LOTTOmania will check all your tickets in one easy shot !

Learn how to save money beating only on the best numbers and avoid combinations that are unlikely to be drawn. If you are looking for a software to suggest numbers to play based on analysis of patterns of previous drawings, and you would like to print your numbers directly on play slips download our lotttery software - LOTTOmania now.

Get started today with a free trial!

  • 30 days free trial |
  • Colorado Lotto Plus supported
Download

Professional lottery software to play Colorado Lotto Plus using more numbers for the least amount of money! With LOTTOmania you will gain an amazing ability to generate lotto systems for Colorado Lotto Plus with a minimum winning guarantee, apply filters to reduce the number of combinations included in your wheel. This absolutely amazing product is able to download the latest Colorado Lotto Plus results automatically - just by one click. No need to enter results by hand !

Winning Colorado Lotto Plus lottery is not as difficult as it may seem if you follow a plan. You'll be amazed at how well this system works.

Would you like to know more? Please visit:
lottery software - video tutorials

Purchase LOTTOmania and start winning the Colorado Lotto Plus Today!

Order Now
Draw Date Colorado Lotto Plus winning numbers
Sat 10 Apr 2021 11 - 19 - 22 - 28 - 31 - 35
Wed 7 Apr 2021 13 - 16 - 32 - 33 - 36 - 38
Sat 3 Apr 2021 12 - 14 - 19 - 23 - 29 - 34
Wed 31 Mar 2021 11 - 13 - 14 - 31 - 38 - 40
Sat 27 Mar 2021 04 - 13 - 14 - 27 - 30 - 40
Wed 24 Mar 2021 07 - 10 - 20 - 21 - 33 - 35
Sat 20 Mar 2021 07 - 10 - 11 - 18 - 20 - 33
Wed 17 Mar 2021 04 - 16 - 17 - 24 - 33 - 34
Sat 13 Mar 2021 01 - 03 - 05 - 07 - 19 - 31
Wed 10 Mar 2021 04 - 07 - 13 - 35 - 36 - 40
Sat 6 Mar 2021 03 - 07 - 11 - 12 - 25 - 34
Wed 3 Mar 2021 16 - 27 - 29 - 33 - 34 - 40
Sat 27 Feb 2021 06 - 12 - 14 - 17 - 21 - 25
Wed 24 Feb 2021 02 - 11 - 12 - 17 - 29 - 30
Sat 20 Feb 2021 06 - 09 - 22 - 25 - 30 - 39
Wed 17 Feb 2021 03 - 05 - 06 - 24 - 35 - 40
Sat 13 Feb 2021 02 - 07 - 12 - 13 - 16 - 38
Wed 10 Feb 2021 01 - 03 - 04 - 08 - 16 - 30
Sat 6 Feb 2021 01 - 12 - 16 - 18 - 26 - 40
Wed 3 Feb 2021 08 - 22 - 27 - 35 - 36 - 37

LOTTOmania2000.net is a privately and independently operated website not affiliated with the Colorado Lotto Plus. Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the data reported. In the event of a discrepancy between this publication and the official results from the Colorado Lotto Plus, the latter shall prevail. Data is provided for informational purposes only. LOTTOmania2000.net shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions in reliance on these listings. Complete game information and prize claiming instructions are available at the Colorado Lotto Plus official website.