Have a hard time tracking Lucky 4 Life results ?
LOTTOmania will check all your tickets in one easy shot !

Lucky 4 Life lottery software

Learn how to save money beating only on the best Lucky 4 Life numbers and avoid combinations that are unlikely to be drawn. If you are looking for a software to suggest numbers to play Lucky 4 Life based on analysis of patterns of previous drawings, and you would like to print your numbers directly on Lucky 4 Life play slips download our lotttery software - LOTTOmania now.

Get started today with a free trial!

  • 30 days free trial |
  • Lucky 4 Life supported
Download

Professional lottery software to play Lucky 4 Life using more numbers for the least amount of money! With LOTTOmania you will gain an amazing ability to generate lotto systems for Lucky 4 Life with a minimum winning guarantee, apply filters to reduce the number of combinations included in your wheel. This absolutely amazing product is able to download the latest Lucky 4 Life results automatically - just by one click. No need to enter results by hand !

Winning Lucky 4 Life lottery is not as difficult as it may seem if you follow a plan. You'll be amazed at how well this system works.

Would you like to know more? Please visit:
lottery software - video tutorials

Purchase LOTTOmania and start winning the Lucky 4 Life Today!

Order Now

Lucky 4 Life results

Draw Date Lucky 4 Life winning numbers
Mon 21 Jun 2021 22 - 28 - 33 - 38 - 43 - 17
Thu 17 Jun 2021 07 - 10 - 24 - 29 - 45 - 01
Mon 14 Jun 2021 03 - 17 - 19 - 21 - 37 - 12
Thu 10 Jun 2021 06 - 08 - 10 - 24 - 43 - 15
Mon 7 Jun 2021 05 - 07 - 18 - 24 - 34 - 18
Thu 3 Jun 2021 11 - 19 - 22 - 29 - 48 - 06
Mon 31 May 2021 02 - 19 - 28 - 31 - 47 - 09
Thu 27 May 2021 05 - 06 - 08 - 40 - 43 - 17
Mon 24 May 2021 03 - 06 - 07 - 36 - 48 - 03
Thu 20 May 2021 07 - 13 - 38 - 43 - 44 - 11
Mon 17 May 2021 18 - 29 - 32 - 40 - 44 - 16
Thu 13 May 2021 03 - 07 - 25 - 31 - 36 - 08
Mon 10 May 2021 04 - 31 - 32 - 42 - 44 - 07
Thu 6 May 2021 05 - 13 - 26 - 32 - 47 - 08
Mon 3 May 2021 07 - 11 - 12 - 18 - 21 - 10
Thu 29 Apr 2021 01 - 09 - 10 - 18 - 34 - 13
Mon 26 Apr 2021 08 - 22 - 33 - 37 - 38 - 10
Thu 22 Apr 2021 20 - 28 - 29 - 35 - 37 - 15
Mon 19 Apr 2021 13 - 21 - 31 - 32 - 33 - 15
Thu 15 Apr 2021 03 - 04 - 18 - 31 - 43 - 04

LOTTOmania2000.net is a privately and independently operated website not affiliated with the Lucky 4 Life. Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the data reported. In the event of a discrepancy between this publication and the official results from the Lucky 4 Life, the latter shall prevail. Data is provided for informational purposes only. LOTTOmania2000.net shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions in reliance on these listings. Complete game information and prize claiming instructions are available at the Lucky 4 Life official website.