Have a hard time tracking NJ Jersey Cash 5 results ?
LOTTOmania will check all your tickets in one easy shot !

Learn how to save money beating only on the best numbers and avoid combinations that are unlikely to be drawn. If you are looking for a software to suggest numbers to play based on analysis of patterns of previous drawings, and you would like to print your numbers directly on play slips download our lotttery software - LOTTOmania now.

Get started today with a free trial!

  • 30 days free trial |
  • NJ Jersey Cash 5 supported
Download

Professional lottery software to play NJ Jersey Cash 5 using more numbers for the least amount of money! With LOTTOmania you will gain an amazing ability to generate lotto systems for NJ Jersey Cash 5 with a minimum winning guarantee, apply filters to reduce the number of combinations included in your wheel. This absolutely amazing product is able to download the latest NJ Jersey Cash 5 results automatically - just by one click. No need to enter results by hand !

Winning NJ Jersey Cash 5 lottery is not as difficult as it may seem if you follow a plan. You'll be amazed at how well this system works.

Would you like to know more? Please visit:
lottery software - video tutorials

Purchase LOTTOmania and start winning the NJ Jersey Cash 5 Today!

Order Now
Draw Date NJ Jersey Cash 5 winning numbers
Sat 10 Apr 2021 07 - 20 - 25 - 32 - 36
Fri 9 Apr 2021 06 - 07 - 08 - 11 - 19
Thu 8 Apr 2021 14 - 23 - 26 - 41 - 42
Wed 7 Apr 2021 24 - 28 - 30 - 38 - 41
Tue 6 Apr 2021 09 - 14 - 16 - 29 - 34
Mon 5 Apr 2021 02 - 03 - 07 - 35 - 43
Sun 4 Apr 2021 10 - 13 - 26 - 40 - 42
Sat 3 Apr 2021 03 - 07 - 11 - 19 - 25
Fri 2 Apr 2021 07 - 28 - 43 - 44 - 45
Thu 1 Apr 2021 08 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 36
Wed 31 Mar 2021 15 - 19 - 38 - 41 - 44
Tue 30 Mar 2021 03 - 10 - 14 - 20 - 37
Mon 29 Mar 2021 01 - 10 - 24 - 26 - 35
Sun 28 Mar 2021 12 - 23 - 29 - 30 - 45
Sat 27 Mar 2021 02 - 03 - 14 - 16 - 25
Fri 26 Mar 2021 05 - 10 - 18 - 20 - 33
Thu 25 Mar 2021 05 - 11 - 21 - 31 - 33
Wed 24 Mar 2021 02 - 11 - 20 - 27 - 38
Tue 23 Mar 2021 11 - 17 - 20 - 22 - 25
Mon 22 Mar 2021 16 - 18 - 21 - 31 - 45

LOTTOmania2000.net is a privately and independently operated website not affiliated with the NJ Jersey Cash 5. Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the data reported. In the event of a discrepancy between this publication and the official results from the NJ Jersey Cash 5, the latter shall prevail. Data is provided for informational purposes only. LOTTOmania2000.net shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions in reliance on these listings. Complete game information and prize claiming instructions are available at the NJ Jersey Cash 5 official website.