Have a hard time tracking Oregon Megabucks results ?
LOTTOmania will check all your tickets in one easy shot !

Learn how to save money beating only on the best numbers and avoid combinations that are unlikely to be drawn. If you are looking for a software to suggest numbers to play based on analysis of patterns of previous drawings, and you would like to print your numbers directly on play slips download our lotttery software - LOTTOmania now.

Get started today with a free trial!

  • 30 days free trial |
  • Oregon Megabucks supported
Download

Professional lottery software to play Oregon Megabucks using more numbers for the least amount of money! With LOTTOmania you will gain an amazing ability to generate lotto systems for Oregon Megabucks with a minimum winning guarantee, apply filters to reduce the number of combinations included in your wheel. This absolutely amazing product is able to download the latest Oregon Megabucks results automatically - just by one click. No need to enter results by hand !

Winning Oregon Megabucks lottery is not as difficult as it may seem if you follow a plan. You'll be amazed at how well this system works.

Would you like to know more? Please visit:
lottery software - video tutorials

Purchase LOTTOmania and start winning the Oregon Megabucks Today!

Order Now
Draw Date Oregon Megabucks winning numbers
Mon 21 Jun 2021 01 - 07 - 08 - 21 - 25 - 46
Sat 19 Jun 2021 11 - 15 - 16 - 21 - 44 - 46
Wed 16 Jun 2021 13 - 23 - 26 - 31 - 46 - 48
Mon 14 Jun 2021 12 - 15 - 23 - 29 - 38 - 45
Sat 12 Jun 2021 01 - 05 - 08 - 12 - 25 - 31
Wed 9 Jun 2021 02 - 03 - 14 - 22 - 23 - 43
Mon 7 Jun 2021 22 - 25 - 32 - 34 - 40 - 41
Sat 5 Jun 2021 12 - 18 - 33 - 40 - 41 - 45
Wed 2 Jun 2021 03 - 11 - 15 - 25 - 32 - 46
Mon 31 May 2021 05 - 32 - 34 - 36 - 41 - 45
Sat 29 May 2021 05 - 09 - 14 - 15 - 18 - 44
Wed 26 May 2021 01 - 04 - 12 - 18 - 19 - 48
Mon 24 May 2021 06 - 13 - 15 - 19 - 20 - 33
Sat 22 May 2021 14 - 16 - 17 - 19 - 39 - 47
Wed 19 May 2021 01 - 06 - 33 - 36 - 38 - 39
Mon 17 May 2021 22 - 28 - 30 - 34 - 40 - 42
Sat 15 May 2021 15 - 28 - 31 - 37 - 40 - 47
Wed 12 May 2021 06 - 19 - 21 - 31 - 35 - 43
Mon 10 May 2021 23 - 35 - 40 - 44 - 46 - 47
Sat 8 May 2021 02 - 13 - 24 - 42 - 43 - 46

LOTTOmania2000.net is a privately and independently operated website not affiliated with the Oregon Megabucks. Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the data reported. In the event of a discrepancy between this publication and the official results from the Oregon Megabucks, the latter shall prevail. Data is provided for informational purposes only. LOTTOmania2000.net shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions in reliance on these listings. Complete game information and prize claiming instructions are available at the Oregon Megabucks official website.