Have a hard time tracking Oregon Win For Life results ?
LOTTOmania will check all your tickets in one easy shot !

Learn how to save money beating only on the best numbers and avoid combinations that are unlikely to be drawn. If you are looking for a software to suggest numbers to play based on analysis of patterns of previous drawings, and you would like to print your numbers directly on play slips download our lotttery software - LOTTOmania now.

Get started today with a free trial!

  • 30 days free trial |
  • Oregon Win For Life supported
Download

Professional lottery software to play Oregon Win For Life using more numbers for the least amount of money! With LOTTOmania you will gain an amazing ability to generate lotto systems for Oregon Win For Life with a minimum winning guarantee, apply filters to reduce the number of combinations included in your wheel. This absolutely amazing product is able to download the latest Oregon Win For Life results automatically - just by one click. No need to enter results by hand !

Winning Oregon Win For Life lottery is not as difficult as it may seem if you follow a plan. You'll be amazed at how well this system works.

Would you like to know more? Please visit:
lottery software - video tutorials

Purchase LOTTOmania and start winning the Oregon Win For Life Today!

Order Now
Draw Date Oregon Win For Life winning numbers
Mon 16 May 2022 15 - 21 - 37 - 70
Sat 14 May 2022 18 - 28 - 37 - 52
Wed 11 May 2022 12 - 25 - 33 - 55
Mon 9 May 2022 39 - 40 - 47 - 67
Sat 7 May 2022 02 - 04 - 08 - 23
Wed 4 May 2022 01 - 41 - 51 - 74
Mon 2 May 2022 13 - 30 - 31 - 73
Sat 30 Apr 2022 31 - 52 - 60 - 76
Wed 27 Apr 2022 10 - 19 - 54 - 68
Mon 25 Apr 2022 03 - 39 - 48 - 50
Sat 23 Apr 2022 03 - 18 - 53 - 77
Wed 20 Apr 2022 03 - 25 - 41 - 44
Mon 18 Apr 2022 05 - 28 - 40 - 76
Sat 16 Apr 2022 02 - 20 - 53 - 57
Wed 13 Apr 2022 03 - 05 - 15 - 20
Mon 11 Apr 2022 01 - 22 - 59 - 71
Sat 9 Apr 2022 01 - 24 - 58 - 74
Wed 6 Apr 2022 24 - 58 - 59 - 70
Mon 4 Apr 2022 12 - 38 - 66 - 71
Sat 2 Apr 2022 18 - 52 - 53 - 72

LOTTOmania2000.net is a privately and independently operated website not affiliated with the Oregon Win For Life. Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the data reported. In the event of a discrepancy between this publication and the official results from the Oregon Win For Life, the latter shall prevail. Data is provided for informational purposes only. LOTTOmania2000.net shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions in reliance on these listings. Complete game information and prize claiming instructions are available at the Oregon Win For Life official website.