Have a hard time tracking Pennsylvania Cash 5 results ?
LOTTOmania will check all your tickets in one easy shot !

Learn how to save money beating only on the best numbers and avoid combinations that are unlikely to be drawn. If you are looking for a software to suggest numbers to play based on analysis of patterns of previous drawings, and you would like to print your numbers directly on play slips download our lotttery software - LOTTOmania now.

Get started today with a free trial!

  • 30 days free trial |
  • Pennsylvania Cash 5 supported
Download

Professional lottery software to play Pennsylvania Cash 5 using more numbers for the least amount of money! With LOTTOmania you will gain an amazing ability to generate lotto systems for Pennsylvania Cash 5 with a minimum winning guarantee, apply filters to reduce the number of combinations included in your wheel. This absolutely amazing product is able to download the latest Pennsylvania Cash 5 results automatically - just by one click. No need to enter results by hand !

Winning Pennsylvania Cash 5 lottery is not as difficult as it may seem if you follow a plan. You'll be amazed at how well this system works.

Would you like to know more? Please visit:
lottery software - video tutorials

Purchase LOTTOmania and start winning the Pennsylvania Cash 5 Today!

Order Now
Draw Date Pennsylvania Cash 5 winning numbers
Sat 2 Jul 2022 01 - 03 - 10 - 22 - 32
Fri 1 Jul 2022 08 - 09 - 16 - 41 - 42
Thu 30 Jun 2022 07 - 12 - 23 - 29 - 32
Wed 29 Jun 2022 02 - 14 - 20 - 32 - 38
Tue 28 Jun 2022 09 - 15 - 21 - 22 - 40
Mon 27 Jun 2022 19 - 30 - 36 - 40 - 42
Sun 26 Jun 2022 08 - 10 - 18 - 20 - 23
Sat 25 Jun 2022 13 - 19 - 27 - 32 - 39
Fri 24 Jun 2022 04 - 07 - 11 - 20 - 21
Thu 23 Jun 2022 09 - 15 - 19 - 27 - 30
Wed 22 Jun 2022 02 - 07 - 10 - 35 - 39
Tue 21 Jun 2022 13 - 20 - 22 - 29 - 39
Mon 20 Jun 2022 08 - 17 - 36 - 38 - 43
Sun 19 Jun 2022 07 - 14 - 22 - 26 - 29
Sat 18 Jun 2022 11 - 16 - 21 - 29 - 41
Fri 17 Jun 2022 06 - 24 - 31 - 32 - 40
Thu 16 Jun 2022 08 - 19 - 21 - 25 - 32
Wed 15 Jun 2022 11 - 12 - 13 - 15 - 25
Tue 14 Jun 2022 12 - 19 - 32 - 34 - 35
Mon 13 Jun 2022 01 - 04 - 20 - 37 - 43

LOTTOmania2000.net is a privately and independently operated website not affiliated with the Pennsylvania Cash 5. Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the data reported. In the event of a discrepancy between this publication and the official results from the Pennsylvania Cash 5, the latter shall prevail. Data is provided for informational purposes only. LOTTOmania2000.net shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions in reliance on these listings. Complete game information and prize claiming instructions are available at the Pennsylvania Cash 5 official website.