Have a hard time tracking Pennsylvania Match 6 results ?
LOTTOmania will check all your tickets in one easy shot !

Learn how to save money beating only on the best numbers and avoid combinations that are unlikely to be drawn. If you are looking for a software to suggest numbers to play based on analysis of patterns of previous drawings, and you would like to print your numbers directly on play slips download our lotttery software - LOTTOmania now.

Get started today with a free trial!

  • 30 days free trial |
  • Pennsylvania Match 6 supported
Download

Professional lottery software to play Pennsylvania Match 6 using more numbers for the least amount of money! With LOTTOmania you will gain an amazing ability to generate lotto systems for Pennsylvania Match 6 with a minimum winning guarantee, apply filters to reduce the number of combinations included in your wheel. This absolutely amazing product is able to download the latest Pennsylvania Match 6 results automatically - just by one click. No need to enter results by hand !

Winning Pennsylvania Match 6 lottery is not as difficult as it may seem if you follow a plan. You'll be amazed at how well this system works.

Would you like to know more? Please visit:
lottery software - video tutorials

Purchase LOTTOmania and start winning the Pennsylvania Match 6 Today!

Order Now
Draw Date Pennsylvania Match 6 winning numbers
Tue 17 May 2022 21 - 24 - 32 - 37 - 41 - 45
Mon 16 May 2022 11 - 13 - 20 - 24 - 26 - 27
Sun 15 May 2022 09 - 11 - 13 - 25 - 26 - 36
Sat 14 May 2022 02 - 08 - 12 - 31 - 36 - 48
Fri 13 May 2022 01 - 11 - 21 - 31 - 34 - 37
Thu 12 May 2022 06 - 09 - 18 - 24 - 48 - 49
Wed 11 May 2022 10 - 17 - 21 - 33 - 39 - 48
Tue 10 May 2022 01 - 03 - 04 - 09 - 33 - 35
Mon 9 May 2022 11 - 21 - 32 - 34 - 37 - 45
Sun 8 May 2022 11 - 23 - 33 - 36 - 39 - 49
Sat 7 May 2022 05 - 27 - 36 - 39 - 45 - 49
Fri 6 May 2022 05 - 09 - 10 - 20 - 38 - 47
Thu 5 May 2022 11 - 14 - 27 - 29 - 44 - 46
Wed 4 May 2022 09 - 11 - 13 - 16 - 17 - 18
Tue 3 May 2022 04 - 05 - 16 - 17 - 30 - 46
Mon 2 May 2022 04 - 06 - 17 - 19 - 31 - 35
Sun 1 May 2022 06 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 35 - 44
Sat 30 Apr 2022 04 - 07 - 09 - 40 - 46 - 48
Fri 29 Apr 2022 08 - 11 - 12 - 17 - 29 - 45
Thu 28 Apr 2022 16 - 21 - 31 - 36 - 44 - 47

LOTTOmania2000.net is a privately and independently operated website not affiliated with the Pennsylvania Match 6. Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the data reported. In the event of a discrepancy between this publication and the official results from the Pennsylvania Match 6, the latter shall prevail. Data is provided for informational purposes only. LOTTOmania2000.net shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions in reliance on these listings. Complete game information and prize claiming instructions are available at the Pennsylvania Match 6 official website.