Have a hard time tracking Puerto Rico Loto Plus results ?
LOTTOmania will check all your tickets in one easy shot !

Learn how to save money beating only on the best numbers and avoid combinations that are unlikely to be drawn. If you are looking for a software to suggest numbers to play based on analysis of patterns of previous drawings, and you would like to print your numbers directly on play slips download our lotttery software - LOTTOmania now.

Get started today with a free trial!

  • 30 days free trial |
  • Puerto Rico Loto Plus supported
Download

Professional lottery software to play Puerto Rico Loto Plus using more numbers for the least amount of money! With LOTTOmania you will gain an amazing ability to generate lotto systems for Puerto Rico Loto Plus with a minimum winning guarantee, apply filters to reduce the number of combinations included in your wheel. This absolutely amazing product is able to download the latest Puerto Rico Loto Plus results automatically - just by one click. No need to enter results by hand !

Winning Puerto Rico Loto Plus lottery is not as difficult as it may seem if you follow a plan. You'll be amazed at how well this system works.

Would you like to know more? Please visit:
lottery software - video tutorials

Purchase LOTTOmania and start winning the Puerto Rico Loto Plus Today!

Order Now
Draw Date Puerto Rico Loto Plus winning numbers
Wed 23 Jun 2021 09 - 10 - 12 - 22 - 26
Mon 21 Jun 2021 12 - 13 - 17 - 20 - 21
Fri 18 Jun 2021 01 - 07 - 20 - 29 - 35
Wed 16 Jun 2021 02 - 10 - 18 - 25 - 26
Mon 14 Jun 2021 04 - 05 - 18 - 30 - 34
Fri 11 Jun 2021 05 - 13 - 15 - 21 - 24
Wed 9 Jun 2021 07 - 23 - 25 - 29 - 31
Mon 7 Jun 2021 05 - 06 - 10 - 11 - 33
Fri 4 Jun 2021 05 - 08 - 12 - 22 - 28
Wed 2 Jun 2021 02 - 03 - 12 - 22 - 32
Mon 31 May 2021 09 - 18 - 25 - 28 - 30
Fri 28 May 2021 03 - 04 - 05 - 18 - 35
Wed 26 May 2021 13 - 16 - 20 - 22 - 32
Mon 24 May 2021 15 - 20 - 22 - 29 - 31
Fri 21 May 2021 06 - 07 - 20 - 22 - 23
Wed 19 May 2021 04 - 08 - 09 - 29 - 35
Mon 17 May 2021 14 - 15 - 17 - 24 - 29
Fri 14 May 2021 02 - 10 - 11 - 14 - 16
Wed 12 May 2021 07 - 12 - 22 - 26 - 35
Fri 7 May 2021 09 - 27 - 28 - 31 - 36

LOTTOmania2000.net is a privately and independently operated website not affiliated with the Puerto Rico Loto Plus. Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the data reported. In the event of a discrepancy between this publication and the official results from the Puerto Rico Loto Plus, the latter shall prevail. Data is provided for informational purposes only. LOTTOmania2000.net shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions in reliance on these listings. Complete game information and prize claiming instructions are available at the Puerto Rico Loto Plus official website.