Have a hard time tracking South Africa Powerball results ?
LOTTOmania will check all your tickets in one easy shot !

Learn how to save money beating only on the best numbers and avoid combinations that are unlikely to be drawn. If you are looking for a software to suggest numbers to play based on analysis of patterns of previous drawings, and you would like to print your numbers directly on play slips download our lotttery software - LOTTOmania now.

Get started today with a free trial!

  • 30 days free trial |
  • South Africa Powerball supported
Download

Professional lottery software to play South Africa Powerball using more numbers for the least amount of money! With LOTTOmania you will gain an amazing ability to generate lotto systems for South Africa Powerball with a minimum winning guarantee, apply filters to reduce the number of combinations included in your wheel. This absolutely amazing product is able to download the latest South Africa Powerball results automatically - just by one click. No need to enter results by hand !

Winning South Africa Powerball lottery is not as difficult as it may seem if you follow a plan. You'll be amazed at how well this system works.

Would you like to know more? Please visit:
lottery software - video tutorials

Purchase LOTTOmania and start winning the South Africa Powerball Today!

Order Now

South Africa Powerball results

Draw Date South Africa Powerball winning numbers
Tue 22 Jun 2021 03 - 11 - 24 - 33 - 41 - 16
Fri 18 Jun 2021 03 - 08 - 19 - 28 - 49 - 11
Tue 15 Jun 2021 13 - 23 - 24 - 27 - 44 - 10
Fri 11 Jun 2021 09 - 12 - 27 - 37 - 48 - 07
Tue 8 Jun 2021 01 - 03 - 17 - 28 - 50 - 07
Fri 4 Jun 2021 17 - 34 - 37 - 39 - 44 - 10
Tue 1 Jun 2021 03 - 05 - 23 - 37 - 42 - 11
Fri 28 May 2021 31 - 33 - 36 - 38 - 44 - 04
Tue 25 May 2021 03 - 04 - 08 - 25 - 44 - 15
Fri 21 May 2021 19 - 21 - 24 - 45 - 50 - 05
Tue 18 May 2021 04 - 11 - 30 - 35 - 45 - 12
Fri 14 May 2021 03 - 16 - 28 - 31 - 48 - 11
Tue 11 May 2021 04 - 10 - 17 - 29 - 38 - 20
Fri 7 May 2021 04 - 07 - 19 - 20 - 49 - 19
Tue 4 May 2021 03 - 09 - 17 - 25 - 39 - 13
Fri 30 Apr 2021 06 - 12 - 22 - 38 - 45 - 04
Tue 27 Apr 2021 01 - 08 - 22 - 29 - 49 - 18
Fri 23 Apr 2021 05 - 14 - 19 - 30 - 35 - 12
Tue 20 Apr 2021 03 - 05 - 12 - 32 - 49 - 19
Fri 16 Apr 2021 02 - 05 - 12 - 25 - 49 - 20
South Africa Powerball how to play

Instead of choosing a Quick Pick option where the Lottery processing system randomly chooses numbers use LOTTOmania to pick 5 numbers from 1 to 50 for you. You have to choose 1 extra number from 1 to 20. A single PowerBall play will cost you R5.00

LOTTOmania2000.net is a privately and independently operated website not affiliated with the South Africa Powerball. Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the data reported. In the event of a discrepancy between this publication and the official results from the South Africa Powerball, the latter shall prevail. Data is provided for informational purposes only. LOTTOmania2000.net shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions in reliance on these listings. Complete game information and prize claiming instructions are available at the South Africa Powerball official website.