Have a hard time tracking Spain Gordo Primitiva results ?
LOTTOmania will check all your tickets in one easy shot !

Learn how to save money beating only on the best numbers and avoid combinations that are unlikely to be drawn. If you are looking for a software to suggest numbers to play based on analysis of patterns of previous drawings, and you would like to print your numbers directly on play slips download our lotttery software - LOTTOmania now.

Get started today with a free trial!

  • 30 days free trial |
  • Spain Gordo Primitiva supported
Download

Professional lottery software to play Spain Gordo Primitiva using more numbers for the least amount of money! With LOTTOmania you will gain an amazing ability to generate lotto systems for Spain Gordo Primitiva with a minimum winning guarantee, apply filters to reduce the number of combinations included in your wheel. This absolutely amazing product is able to download the latest Spain Gordo Primitiva results automatically - just by one click. No need to enter results by hand !

Winning Spain Gordo Primitiva lottery is not as difficult as it may seem if you follow a plan. You'll be amazed at how well this system works.

Would you like to know more? Please visit:
lottery software - video tutorials

Purchase LOTTOmania and start winning the Spain Gordo Primitiva Today!

Order Now
Draw Date Spain Gordo Primitiva winning numbers
Sun 4 Apr 2021 18 - 25 - 43 - 44 - 52
Sun 28 Mar 2021 02 - 05 - 07 - 09 - 16
Sun 21 Mar 2021 21 - 27 - 30 - 34 - 42
Sun 14 Mar 2021 20 - 32 - 34 - 39 - 48
Sun 7 Mar 2021 15 - 24 - 40 - 42 - 48
Sun 28 Feb 2021 05 - 06 - 26 - 27 - 35
Sun 21 Feb 2021 08 - 16 - 37 - 40 - 46
Sun 14 Feb 2021 02 - 20 - 33 - 37 - 53
Sun 7 Feb 2021 06 - 08 - 26 - 37 - 50
Sun 31 Jan 2021 03 - 08 - 26 - 32 - 45
Sun 24 Jan 2021 08 - 18 - 27 - 50 - 54
Sun 17 Jan 2021 07 - 08 - 10 - 17 - 24
Sun 10 Jan 2021 02 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 25
Sun 3 Jan 2021 11 - 16 - 33 - 35 - 46
Sun 27 Dec 2020 16 - 24 - 30 - 41 - 45
Sun 20 Dec 2020 02 - 06 - 42 - 50 - 54
Sun 13 Dec 2020 16 - 23 - 33 - 35 - 50
Sun 6 Dec 2020 12 - 31 - 32 - 51 - 52
Sun 29 Nov 2020 01 - 06 - 22 - 26 - 39
Sun 22 Nov 2020 18 - 24 - 28 - 36 - 45

LOTTOmania2000.net is a privately and independently operated website not affiliated with the Spain Gordo Primitiva. Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the data reported. In the event of a discrepancy between this publication and the official results from the Spain Gordo Primitiva, the latter shall prevail. Data is provided for informational purposes only. LOTTOmania2000.net shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions in reliance on these listings. Complete game information and prize claiming instructions are available at the Spain Gordo Primitiva official website.