Have a hard time tracking Spain Lotto Primitiva results ?
LOTTOmania will check all your tickets in one easy shot !

Learn how to save money beating only on the best numbers and avoid combinations that are unlikely to be drawn. If you are looking for a software to suggest numbers to play based on analysis of patterns of previous drawings, and you would like to print your numbers directly on play slips download our lotttery software - LOTTOmania now.

Get started today with a free trial!

  • 30 days free trial |
  • Spain Lotto Primitiva supported
Download

Professional lottery software to play Spain Lotto Primitiva using more numbers for the least amount of money! With LOTTOmania you will gain an amazing ability to generate lotto systems for Spain Lotto Primitiva with a minimum winning guarantee, apply filters to reduce the number of combinations included in your wheel. This absolutely amazing product is able to download the latest Spain Lotto Primitiva results automatically - just by one click. No need to enter results by hand !

Winning Spain Lotto Primitiva lottery is not as difficult as it may seem if you follow a plan. You'll be amazed at how well this system works.

Would you like to know more? Please visit:
lottery software - video tutorials

Purchase LOTTOmania and start winning the Spain Lotto Primitiva Today!

Order Now
Draw Date Spain Lotto Primitiva winning numbers
Sat 22 Jan 2022 06 - 18 - 27 - 28 - 32 - 33 - 46
Thu 20 Jan 2022 03 - 11 - 17 - 18 - 39 - 46 - 41
Sat 15 Jan 2022 04 - 05 - 13 - 19 - 25 - 27 - 23
Sat 8 Jan 2022 01 - 11 - 12 - 21 - 29 - 36 - 24
Thu 6 Jan 2022 11 - 18 - 34 - 40 - 47 - 48 - 49
Sat 1 Jan 2022 08 - 13 - 17 - 25 - 44 - 46 - 03
Thu 30 Dec 2021 12 - 24 - 32 - 36 - 37 - 43 - 38
Sat 25 Dec 2021 06 - 22 - 25 - 27 - 32 - 47 - 48
Thu 23 Dec 2021 15 - 17 - 23 - 32 - 44 - 45 - 02
Sat 18 Dec 2021 03 - 04 - 27 - 29 - 32 - 45 - 42
Thu 16 Dec 2021 04 - 10 - 14 - 15 - 22 - 45 - 23
Sat 11 Dec 2021 04 - 07 - 13 - 14 - 39 - 40 - 42
Thu 9 Dec 2021 02 - 03 - 04 - 27 - 28 - 37 - 01
Sat 4 Dec 2021 01 - 04 - 06 - 08 - 19 - 27 - 29
Thu 2 Dec 2021 01 - 05 - 10 - 18 - 28 - 30 - 48
Sat 27 Nov 2021 02 - 04 - 06 - 13 - 18 - 19 - 35
Thu 25 Nov 2021 17 - 18 - 28 - 29 - 36 - 49 - 44
Sat 20 Nov 2021 03 - 20 - 26 - 33 - 42 - 44 - 15
Thu 18 Nov 2021 12 - 15 - 22 - 27 - 28 - 43 - 23
Sat 13 Nov 2021 04 - 19 - 34 - 38 - 43 - 48 - 22

LOTTOmania2000.net is a privately and independently operated website not affiliated with the Spain Lotto Primitiva. Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the data reported. In the event of a discrepancy between this publication and the official results from the Spain Lotto Primitiva, the latter shall prevail. Data is provided for informational purposes only. LOTTOmania2000.net shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions in reliance on these listings. Complete game information and prize claiming instructions are available at the Spain Lotto Primitiva official website.