Have a hard time tracking Wisconsin Badger 5 results ?
LOTTOmania will check all your tickets in one easy shot !

Learn how to save money beating only on the best numbers and avoid combinations that are unlikely to be drawn. If you are looking for a software to suggest numbers to play based on analysis of patterns of previous drawings, and you would like to print your numbers directly on play slips download our lotttery software - LOTTOmania now.

Get started today with a free trial!

  • 30 days free trial |
  • Wisconsin Badger 5 supported
Download

Professional lottery software to play Wisconsin Badger 5 using more numbers for the least amount of money! With LOTTOmania you will gain an amazing ability to generate lotto systems for Wisconsin Badger 5 with a minimum winning guarantee, apply filters to reduce the number of combinations included in your wheel. This absolutely amazing product is able to download the latest Wisconsin Badger 5 results automatically - just by one click. No need to enter results by hand !

Winning Wisconsin Badger 5 lottery is not as difficult as it may seem if you follow a plan. You'll be amazed at how well this system works.

Would you like to know more? Please visit:
lottery software - video tutorials

Purchase LOTTOmania and start winning the Wisconsin Badger 5 Today!

Order Now
Draw Date Wisconsin Badger 5 winning numbers
Wed 28 Jul 2021 07 - 12 - 20 - 22 - 25
Tue 27 Jul 2021 01 - 15 - 19 - 23 - 26
Mon 26 Jul 2021 12 - 13 - 21 - 26 - 27
Sun 25 Jul 2021 10 - 21 - 24 - 28 - 30
Sat 24 Jul 2021 02 - 10 - 19 - 24 - 31
Fri 23 Jul 2021 10 - 14 - 17 - 20 - 23
Thu 22 Jul 2021 02 - 03 - 19 - 28 - 31
Wed 21 Jul 2021 06 - 10 - 11 - 23 - 28
Tue 20 Jul 2021 01 - 02 - 03 - 18 - 29
Mon 19 Jul 2021 03 - 08 - 17 - 24 - 29
Sun 18 Jul 2021 01 - 09 - 10 - 18 - 23
Sat 17 Jul 2021 01 - 06 - 16 - 17 - 23
Fri 16 Jul 2021 05 - 16 - 19 - 26 - 30
Thu 15 Jul 2021 02 - 10 - 18 - 19 - 21
Wed 14 Jul 2021 12 - 14 - 16 - 23 - 31
Tue 13 Jul 2021 02 - 17 - 21 - 26 - 27
Mon 12 Jul 2021 06 - 09 - 11 - 16 - 30
Sun 11 Jul 2021 02 - 03 - 04 - 19 - 24
Sat 10 Jul 2021 04 - 05 - 16 - 19 - 22
Fri 9 Jul 2021 06 - 09 - 18 - 27 - 28

LOTTOmania2000.net is a privately and independently operated website not affiliated with the Wisconsin Badger 5. Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the data reported. In the event of a discrepancy between this publication and the official results from the Wisconsin Badger 5, the latter shall prevail. Data is provided for informational purposes only. LOTTOmania2000.net shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions in reliance on these listings. Complete game information and prize claiming instructions are available at the Wisconsin Badger 5 official website.